RSS

New Year, New Life

01 Mar

Hey folks,

Been a lot of changes in my life in recent months and the reason I have not been able to blog is my laptop suffered some water damage and was bricked.  So, what has been going on, hmm?  Well I am getting divorced, was hospitalized for a while (the mental side) and am learning how to be me again.

I am hoping to become active here again, as recent events have put forth a lot of stuff I want to discuss.  However, I just wanted to drop a quick note to let everyone know that I am indeed still alive and kicking.  Looking forward to arguing, discussing and sharing with you all again!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 1, 2013 in Personal

 

One response to “New Year, New Life

  1. Recovering Agnostic

    March 1, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    Sorry to hear you’ve been going through some rough times. Hope to see you back again and posting regularly soon.

    Like

     

What's On Your Mind?

 
The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

